2011: Favorites

Wow I can’t believe this year is over already! It’s been such a fantastic year; the best one yet I think! (Wait a second, don’t I say that every year? hehe)

This year was filled with so many great weddings. Each was unique & so different from the next. I don’t think I had a single  de-ja-vu moment this year.

I want to be able to celebrate how fabulous 2011 was & all the fun photographs I captured. If was to pick all my favorites in a bunch of different categories we’d be here for days looking at all extraordinary photographs; so I’ve selected my single most favorite photograph from each wedding & engagement session. And so without further ado; I present to you the 2011: Favorites!


















 To all my fabulous clients: Thank you a hundred times over for allowing me to capture these special moments for you – it really does mean a lot to me! Thank you for your support over the past year and words of kindness; your gratitude & friendship are the greatest of compliments. I hope to be your friend & photographer for many years to come!

Happy New Years everyone & Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!